Sixteen members have received awards in the 2020 Swimming Australia Junior Excellence Program.

The Australian Junior Excellence Program, recognises rewards and encourages junior swimmers who, through their development of aquatic skills and fitness, achieve a high standard of swimming excellence.

Congratulations to the following members who have received awards this year:


Daniel Vicic
Joab Hada
Matthew Vicic
Summer Shrestha


Joseph Assi
Lisa Shrestha
Niushka Shrestha
Unish Shrestha


Abraham El-Chami
Ameena Abdelraheem
Avani Pradhan
Chloe Ton
Elie Menhem
Ferenique Bris
Jorja Matthew
Nevah Shrestha

The full list of recipients can be found on the Junior Excellence page on the Swimming Australia website, while all our club's previous recipients can be found in the Development section of our website.

See Also

Swimming Australia Junior Excellence AwardsRecipients of the 2020 Junior Excellence Awards have been announced.
Swimming Australia Junior Excellence Awards
Recipients of the 2020 Junior Excellence Awards have been announced.