Fourteen members have received awards in the 2019 Swimming Australia Junior Excellence Program.

The Australian Junior Excellence Program, recognises rewards and encourages junior swimmers who, through their development of aquatic skills and fitness, achieve a high standard of swimming excellence.

Congratulations to the following members who have received awards this year:


Matthew Vicic


Michael Evans
Helen Macpherson
Summer Shrestha


Joab Hada
Niushka Shrestha
Nevah Shrestha
Lisa Shrestha


Ameena Abdelraheem
Laura-Belle Casey
Bilal El-Chami
Elianna Hemakumara
Breeanah Khoury
Elie Menhem

The full list of recipients can be found on the Junior Excellence page on the Swimming Australia website, while all our club's previous recipients can be found in the Development section of our website.

See Also

Swimming Australia Junior Excellence AwardsRecipients of the 2019 Junior Excellence Awards have been announced.
Swimming Australia Junior Excellence Awards
Recipients of the 2019 Junior Excellence Awards have been announced.